Need a help?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Can I later delete the content that I installed from Marketplace?

Certainly! All content, including reports, illustrations, languages, custom properties, and more, can be deleted from your account at any time. If needed, you can reinstall them to your account again from the Marketplace. This flexibility allows you to manage your content efficiently and customize your experience according to your preferences.

 

Still have questions? Please message us on Live Chat or send an email to [email protected].