Need a help?
Just pop your question below to get an answer.
How to restore the report template to its original state?
After editing and saving a report template, it cannot be reset to its original state.
Delete the report and reinstall the template from the marketplace.
You can also duplicate the report before editing in order to have a backup.
Still have questions? Please message us on Live Chat or send an email to [email protected].